Use these subject terms to look for books, ebooks, and videos in the HPU Libraries catalog.
The HPU Libraries provide Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery services in order to help University students and faculty obtain research materials that are not readily available in the HPU Libraries' collections.
Use the links below to search some of our ebook databases directly. This can be useful for searching for a person or topic within the full text of all ebooks in the database. Note: if you are off-campus, you may be prompted to enter your Blackboard credentials before accessing the database.
Once you find a book in the library catalog you should take note of the location, the call number, and the availability in order to find it in the HPU Libraries.
Remember there are two libraries: AL= Atherton (Hawaii Loa) and ML= Meader (Downtown). With your call number in hand go to the appropriate location and find your book.
Read the call number from left to right and break it into parts - find the letters first then the whole number next to it and finally the letter and number combination at the end.
Books are arranged by subject using the Library of Congress classification system. This means that when you find a book you may find other relevant books next to it. If you cannot find a book, Ask A Librarian!
Early Childhood and Neuroscience - Links to Development and Learning by 
The Wiley Blackwell Handbook of the Psychology of Training, Development, and Performance Improvement by 
APA Handbook of Industrial and Organizational Psychology by 
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by 
Handbook of Clinical Rating Scales and Assessment in Psychiatry and Mental Health by 
