Skip to Main Content
HPU Library and Learning Commons
Research Guides
Human Resource Management
eBooks, Books and Video
Search this Guide
Search
Human Resource Management: eBooks, Books and Video
Home
Research Skills
This link opens in a new window
eBooks, Books and Video
Journals & Databases
Other Online Resources
Occupations And Careers
Selected eBooks
The Future of Work in America
by
Duchess Harris Jd; Kari A. Cornell
ISBN: 9781532114083
Publication Date: 2018
Developing Human Capital
by
Gene Pease; Barbara Beresford; Lewis Walker
ISBN: 9781118753507
Publication Date: 2014
Managing Talent
by
Economist Books Staff; Marion Devine; Michel Syrett
Call Number: Ebook Central
ISBN: 9781610393836
Publication Date: 2014
Praeger Handbook on Understanding and Preventing Workplace Discrimination
by
Michele Antoinette Paludi; Carmen A. Paludi; Eros DeSouza
ISBN: 9780313379758
Publication Date: 2010
Armstrong's Handbook of Human Resource Management Practice
by
Michael Armstrong
ISBN: 9780749457389
Publication Date: 2009
Executive Compensation Best Practices
by
Frederick D. Lipman; Steven E. Hall
Call Number: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9780470223796
Publication Date: 2008
Handbook of U.S. Labor Statistics
by
Mary Meghan Ryan
ISBN: 9781598884807
Publication Date: 2011
Suggested Print Books
The Lexicon of Labor
by
R. Emmett Murray; Elaine Bernard (Introduction by); Thomas Geoghegan (Foreword by)
Call Number: MREF HD8066 .M87 2010
ISBN: 9781595582263
Publication Date: 2010
Affirmative Action
by
Rachel Kranz
ISBN: 9780816047338
Publication Date: 2002
Affirmative Action
by
Lynne Eisaguirre
ISBN: 9780874368543
Publication Date: 1999
Academic Video Online [AVON]
Alexander Street Press
Cross-search thousands of award-winning films from dozens of producers and distributors
<<
Previous:
Research Skills
Next:
Journals & Databases >>
Praeger Handbook on Understanding and Preventing Workplace Discrimination by 
Armstrong's Handbook of Human Resource Management Practice by 
Executive Compensation Best Practices by 
