Business Source Complete (EBSCO)Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals. (Hawaii Library Consortium resource)
Computer Science (Gale)This link opens in a new windowComputer Science provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database includes computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
Computer Source (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowComputer Source provides researchers with the latest information and current trends in high technology. This database offers full text for nearly 300 publications and indexing and abstracts for nearly 450 publications.
EBSCO eBook CollectionSearch and view the full text of reference works, scholarly monographs, literature and fiction.
Information Science (Gale)This link opens in a new windowInformation Science is a database curated for library science students and information science and technology professionals. The database is updated daily with articles covering all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, business information, and more.
ProQuest Ebook Central (formerly Ebrary)Formerly known as Ebrary. Ebrary bookshelf contents can be transferred to Ebook Central; click on the Bookshelf link to start the process (while on campus). Contains ebooks in all subject areas; currently more than 100,000 titles. (Hawaii Library Consortium resource)
Wiley Encyclopedia of Computer Science and Engineering, 5-volume set, includes over 450 A to Z articles addressing the latest advances and findings in computer science and engineering, in addition to important topics of interest to computer scientists and engineers, including standards, electronic commerce, financial engineering, and computer education. Print reference title at Meader Library, 2nd Floor Subjects: Computer science -- Encyclopedias Computer engineering -- Encyclopedias
Computer Science and Engineering by 
Principles of Digital Communication Systems and Computer Networks by 
