The eBooks listed below are available online for the HPU community. Click on the title or image to access the title. You can search for more books in our library using HPU Discovery. To access the Libraries' electronic resources off-campus, please logon to my.hpu.edu.
Japanese language books in print format are located at the Library at Waterfront in the Hawaiian and Modern Languages Collection, which is organized in alphabetical order by language. These books have a “Japanese” label at the top edge of their spines. Use the call number to find the book in the stacks.
Colloquial Kansai Japanese : The Dialects and Culture of the Kansai Region: a Japanese Phrasebook and Language Guide by 
Easy Japanese : A Direct Learning Approach for Immediate Communication (Japanese Phrasebook) by 
Easy Japanese : Learn to Speak Japanese Quickly! (With Dictionary, Manga Comics and Audio Downloads Included) by 
Essential Japanese Phrasebook and Dictionary : Speak Japanese with Confidence!
A Handbook of Common Japanese Phrases by 
Instant Japanese : How to Express 1,000 Different Ideas with Just 100 Key Words and Phrases! (Japanese Phrasebook) by 
Japanese Conversation : A QuickStudy Digital Reference Guide by 
Japanese for Travelers Phrasebook and Dictionary : Useful Phrases + Travel Tips + Etiquette + Manga by 
A Japanese Phrase a Day Practice Pad : Learn Japanese, One Day at a Time! (with Online Audio) by 
Japanese Verbs : A QuickStudy Laminated Reference Guide by 
Kana de Manga Special Edition: Japanese Sound FX! by 
Mini Japanese Dictionary : Japanese-English, English-Japanese (Fully Romanized) by 
More Making Out in Japanese: Revised Edition (Japanese Phrasebook) by 
Survival Japanese : How to Communicate Without Fuss or Fear Instantly! (Japanese Phrasebook) by 
Tuttle Mini Japanese Dictionary : Japanese-English English-Japanese by 
Tuttle Pocket Japanese Dictionary : Japanese-English, English-Japanese, Completely Revised and Updated Second Edition by 
The Ultimate Japanese Phrasebook : 1800 Sentences for Everyday Use by 
Japanese Picture Dictionary : Learn 1,500 Japanese Words and Phrases (Ideal for JLPT & AP Exam Prep; Includes Online Audio) by A Handbook of Common Japanese Phrases by 
Japanese Words & Their Uses II : The Concise Guide to Japanese Vocabulary & Grammar: Learn the Japanese Language Quickly and Effectively by 
The Kanji Handbook : (JLPT All Levels) This Japanese Character Dictionary and Kanji Textbook Uses an Innovative and Effective System by 
Love, Hate and Everything in Between : Expressing Emotions in Japanese by 
Making Sense of Japanese Grammar: A Clear Guide Through Common Problems by 
The Original Modern Reader's Japanese-English Character Dictionary : Original Classic Edition by 
Dictionary of Japanese Food : Ingredients and Culture by 
Tuttle Japanese Business Dictionary Revised Edition by 
